GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH DEPARTMENT OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION APEAPCET-2024 ADMISSIONS(Bi.P.C STREAM)

List of Help Line Centers for Final Phase:

- 1. Government Polytechnic, Srikakulam
- 2. MRAGR Government Polytechnic, Vizianagram
- 3. Government Polytechnic, Kancharapalem, Visakhapatnam
- 4. Andhra Polytechnic, Kakinada
- 5. S.M.V.M Polytechnic, Tanuku, West Godavari dist
- 6. Government Polytechnic, Near Benz Circle, Vijayawada.
- 7. MBTS Government Polytechnic, Nallapadu, Guntur.
- 8. D.A Government Polytechnic ,Ongole
- 9. Government Polytechnic, Venkateswarapuram, Nellore
- 10.S.V Government Polytechnic, Tirupathi
- 11. Government Polytechnic for women, Kadapa
- 12. Government Polytechnic , Ananthapur
- 13.Sri G.Pulla Reddy Government Polytechnic ,Kurnool

CONVENOR
EAPCET-2024 ADMISSIONS (BIPC STREAM)